Executive Commitee

Today the Executive Commitee is composed by:

President: Dimitrios Skoutas

Vice president: Christos Manes

General Secretary: Kalliopi Kotsa

Treasurer: Kyriakos Kazakos

Members: Iakovos Avramidis, Kyros Siomos

The members Triantafyllos Didangelos, Zisis Kontoninas and Spyridon Bakatselos resigned on 19.10.2022

The Audit Commitee is composed by:

Andreadis Vasileios

Giannoulaki Parthena

Savvopoulos Christos


Social Networking

Visit the facebook page of the Hellenic Association for the Study and Education of Diabetes Mellitus



Register to our newsletter to receive news


G. Papandreou 39 (formerly Antheon) ΤΚ 54646 Thessaloniki
Τel.: 2310250034
Fax: 2310250084
E-mail: [email protected]